TGIF with Qualcomm!
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
ACM Programming Competition
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 5:30pm
ACM Board Game Night
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
EGaDS! Workshop
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Rise and Dine with Amazon!
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 9:30am
TSSA Research Talk: Dr. Etienne Vouga
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 3:30pm
EGaDS! General Meeting
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Citi Technology Talk with Greg Lavender
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:45pm
Brain Freeze with First Trust Portfolios
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
HACS General Meeting #2
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 5:30pm
WiCS General Meeting
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
WiCS + Tableau
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Rise & Dine with Citi!
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 9:30am
Rackspace Talk
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 5:30pm
WiCS + Citi
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
TSSA Research Social
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 2:30pm
Food for Thought with Microsoft!
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 12:30pm
EGaDS! Workshop
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages