ACM Lecture Series: Scott Aaronson
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thomson Reuters Talk
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
ACM General Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
PGT Senior Sendoff!
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Food for Thought
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 12:30pm
Google Talk
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
ACM Programming Competition
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 5:30pm
EGaDS! Workshop
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Rise and Dine with National Instruments
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 9:30am
EGaDS! General Meeting
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
MAD Web Makeup Workshop
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
TGIF
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
MAD Build Office Hour
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
ISSS Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
May the Fourth with HomeAway
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 9:30am
Brain Freeze with Amazon
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:00pm
Longhorn Startup Demo Day
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
ACM Gaming Night
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:00pm

Pages