Food for Thought with Microsoft!
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 12:30pm
EGaDS! Workshop
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am
CNS - Best of Texas
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00am
CNS - Best of Texas
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:30pm
Palantir Lobby Day- Amy's Ice Cream!
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
Think Like a Palantir Engineer
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
EGaDS! General Meeting
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Forum for AI
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 11:00am
TGIF
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
WiCS General Meeting
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
TSSA Research Talk: Dr. Kristen Grauman
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 3:30pm
Brain Freeze with Facebook!
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Rise and Dine with HomeAway!
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:30am
EGaDS! General Meeting
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Food for Thought with Quora
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:30pm
ACM CS 411
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
ACM General Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Food for Thought
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 12:30pm
ACM Programming Competition
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 5:30pm
EGaDS! Workshop
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages