Workday Full-Stack Technology Luncheon
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
HomeAway Women in Technology - Company Day
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
*Invitation Only* FoCS Career Night
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
College of Natural Sciences Spring Career Fair
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
EGaDS! General Meeting
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
HBK InfoSession and Lunch
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 11:00am
IBM Talk: An Evening with IBM - Company Overview/Recruiting
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Food for Thought with the CIA - Interviews: Types and Tips
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 12:30pm
EGDC III - EGaDS! Game Developers Conference
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
CIA Information Session
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 5:30pm
Food for Thought with Uber
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 12:30pm
TGIF
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
EGaDS! Workshop
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Rise and Dine with Amazon!
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 9:30am
EGaDS! General Meeting
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Brain Freeze with First Trust Portfolios
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
WiCS General Meeting
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Rise & Dine
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 9:30am
Food for Thought with Microsoft!
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 12:30pm
EGaDS! Workshop
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am
CNS - Best of Texas
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00am
CNS - Best of Texas
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:30pm
Palantir Lobby Day- Amy's Ice Cream!
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
Think Like a Palantir Engineer
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
EGaDS! General Meeting
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 7:00pm

Pages