EGaDS! Workshop
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am
CNS - Best of Texas
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00am
CNS - Best of Texas
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:30pm
TSSA Event w/ Hudson River Trading
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
Palantir Lobby Day- Amy's Ice Cream!
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
EGaDS! General Meeting
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Forum for AI
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 11:00am
TGIF
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
WiCS General Meeting
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
TSSA Research Talk: Dr. Kristen Grauman
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 3:30pm
Brain Freeze with Facebook!
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
PGT Game Night
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
ACM Board Game Night
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Microsoft Puzzle Challenge
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Rise and Dine with HomeAway!
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:30am

Pages