Brain Freeze with Indeed
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:00pm
Longhorn Startup Mentor Speed Dating
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Rise & Dine - Central Intelligence Agency!
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 9:30am
MAD & Google Daydream Demo
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 5:45pm
Project Giving Tree Lobby Day
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 11:00am
WiCS Makers Club Workshop
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
Google Lightning Tech Talks
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 6:30pm
Apple Engineering Networking Event
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Facebook University Panel
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
TGIF with HomeAway!
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
GAMMA Career PowerUp Mixer
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 5:30pm
CS Roadshow Spring Kickoff
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
Bloomberg Day
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Tech Talk w/ Bloomberg
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Brain Freeze with Tableau Software
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
WiCS General Meeting
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Prep and Practice for Technical Interviews with Quora
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Technical Interview Practice with Quora
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Resumania - Resume Review!
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Capital One Tech Talk and Demos
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
EGaDS! Workshop
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages