TGIF with Sandia!
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
WiCS and ABCS Movie Night: Hidden Figures
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
MAD Build Office Hour
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
WalMart Lobby Day!
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:30am
ISSS Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
May the Fourth with HomeAway
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 9:30am
Brain Freeze with Amazon
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:00pm
Longhorn Startup Demo Day
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
GRACS End of Year Party
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
ACM Gaming Night
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
ACM Gaming Night
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 12:00am
TSSA Spring Banquet
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Pancakes & Profs with Dante Inc.!
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
WiCS Makers Club Workshop: Pong
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
MAD Web Makeup Workshop
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
MAD Build Workshop
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
Digital Demo Day - Spring 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
Convergent - General Meeting
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 7:00pm

Pages