Faculty

Don Batory
Professor
GDC 5.826 , 512 471 9713 , dsb@cs.utexas.edu
Robert S. Boyer
Professor Emeritus in Computer Science #4, Professor Emeritus in Computer Science #5
boyer@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
James C. Browne
Regents Professor Emeritus in Computer Science #2
GDC 5.418 , 512 471 9579 , browne@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Lecturer
GDC 4.308 , 512 471 7021 , bulko@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Doug Burger
Adjunct Professor
ACES 3.432 , 512 471 9795 , dburger@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Philip E. Cannata
Adjunct Professor
GDC 5.402 , cannata@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Alan K. Cline
Professor
GDC 5.808 , 512 471 9717 , cline@cs.utexas.edu
Thomas Dillig
Assistant Professor
GDC 7.716 , 512 471 9791 , tdillig@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Glenn Downing
Lecturer
GDC 6.308 , 512 471 9737 , downing@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
E. Allen Emerson
Regent's Chair #2 and Professor
GDC 3.720 , 512 471 9537 , emerson@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Lecturer
GDC 4.310 , 471 9512 , fares@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Anna Gál
Professor
GDC 4.420 , 512 471 9539 , panni@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Adjunct Assistant Professor
GDC 5.320 , 512 471 9529 , gheith@cs.utexas.edu
Marijn Heule
Research Scientist
GDC 7.714 , marijn@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Warren A. Hunt Jr.
Professor
GDC 7.818 , 512 471 9748 , hunt@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Matt Kaufmann
Senior Research Scientist
GDC 7.804 , 512 471 9780 , kaufmann@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Stephen W. Keckler
Adjunct Professor
GDC 5.422 , 512 471 9763 , skeckler@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Benjamin J. Kuipers
Professor Emeritus in Computer Science #3
512 471 9561 , kuipers@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Adjunct Assistant Professor
devdatta@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Simon S. Lam
Professor and Regents Chair in Computer Science
GDC 6.826 , 512 471 9531 , lam@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Jayadev Misra
Schlumberger Centennial Chair Emeritus and Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
GDC 7.722 , 512 471 9550 , misra@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Shyamal Mitra
Senior Lecturer
GDC 6.320 , 512 471 9708 , mitra@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
J Moore
Admiral B.R. Inman Centennial Chair Emeritus in Computing Theory
GDC 7.802 , 512 471 9568 , moore@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Margaret Myers
Lecturer
GDC 5.706 , 512 471 9533 , myers@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Lecturer
GDC 6.310 , 512 232 7439 , ans@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Bruce W. Porter
Professor, Chair
GDC 2.308A , 512 471 9565 , porter@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Eric Price
Assistant Professor
GDC 4.510 , 475 8048 , ecprice@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Jan S. Rellermeyer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jrellerm@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Elaine Rich
Distinguished Senior Lecturer
GDC 5.810 , 512 471 9706 , ear@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Mike Scott
Distinguished Senior Lecturer
GDC 6.304 , 512 471 9785 , scottm@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Vitaly Shmatikov
Adjunct Associate Professor
GDC 6.812 , 512 471 9530 , shmat@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Paul Toprac
Senior Lecturer
GDC 6.318 , 512 471 9574 , topcat@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Robert A. Van de Geijn
Professor
GDC 5.704 , 512 471 9720 , rvdg@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Etienne Vouga
Assistant Professor
GDC 5.508 , 512 232 7482 , evouga@cs.utexas.edu
Brent Waters
Associate Professor
GDC 6.810 , 512 232 7464 , bwaters@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
William D. Young
Research Scientist, Senior Lecturer
GDC 7.810 , 512 471 9782 , byoung@cs.utexas.edu