Faculty

Scott Aaronson
Professor
512 471 7797 , aaronson@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Lorenzo Alvisi
Professor, Professorship In Computer Sciences 5
GDC 6.510 , 512 471 9792 , lorenzo@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Don Batory
Professor, David Bruton, Jr. Centennial Professorship In Computer Sciences #1
GDC 5.826 , 512 471 9713 , dsb@cs.utexas.edu
Robert S. Boyer
Professor Emeritus in Computer Science #4, Professor Emeritus in Computer Science #5
boyer@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
James C. Browne
Regents Professor Emeritus in Computer Science #2
GDC 5.418 , 512 471 9579 , browne@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Lecturer
GDC 4.308 , 512 471 7021 , bulko@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Doug Burger
Adjunct Professor
ACES 3.432 , 512 471 9795 , dburger@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Vijay Chidambaram
Assistant Professor, Faculty Fellowship #4 In Computer Sciences
GDC 6.436 , 512 471 9549 , vijay@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Alan K. Cline
Professor, David Bruton, Jr. Centennial Professorship In Computer Sciences #2
GDC 5.808 , 512 471 9717 , cline@cs.utexas.edu
William R. Cook
Associate Professor, Faculty Fellowship #2 In Computer Sciences
GDC 5.824 , 512 471 9555 , wcook@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Thomas Dillig
Assistant Professor
GDC 7.716 , 512 471 9791 , tdillig@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Glenn Downing
Lecturer
GDC 6.308 , 512 471 9737 , downing@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Greg Durrett
Assistant Professor
gdurrett@cs.utexas.edu
E. Allen Emerson
Regents Professor Emeritus in Computer Science #2
GDC 3.720 , 512 471 9537 , emerson@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Lecturer
GDC 4.310 , 471 9512 , fares@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Donald S. Fussell
Professor, Trammell Crow Regents Professorship in Computer Science
GDC 5.510 , 512 471 9719 , fussell@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Anna Gál
Professor
GDC 4.420 , 512 471 9539 , panni@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Mohamed G. Gouda
Professor, Mike A. Myers Centennial Professorship In Computer Sciences
GDC 6.824 , 512 471 9532 , gouda@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Kristen Grauman
Associate Professor, Faculty Fellowship #5 In Computer Sciences
GDC 4.726 , 512 471 9521 , grauman@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Marijn Heule
Research Scientist
GDC 7.714 , marijn@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Warren A. Hunt Jr.
Professor
GDC 7.818 , 512 471 9748 , hunt@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Matt Kaufmann
Senior Research Scientist
GDC 7.804 , 512 471 9780 , kaufmann@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Stephen W. Keckler
Adjunct Professor
GDC 5.422 , 512 471 9763 , skeckler@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Adam Klivans
Associate Professor, Faculty Fellowship #1 In Computer Sciences
GDC 4.826 , 512 471 9790 , klivans@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Benjamin J. Kuipers
Professor Emeritus in Computer Science #3
512 471 9561 , kuipers@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Simon S. Lam
Professor and Regents Chair in Computer Science #1
GDC 6.826 , 512 471 9531 , lam@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Vladimir Lifschitz
Professor, Professorship In Computer Sciences #2
GDC 3.808 , 512 471 9564 , vl@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Jayadev Misra
Schlumberger Centennial Chair Emeritus and Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
GDC 7.722 , 512 471 9550 , misra@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Shyamal Mitra
Senior Lecturer
GDC 6.320 , 512 471 9708 , mitra@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Aloysius K. Mok
Professor, Quincy Lee Centennial Professorship In Computer Sciences
GDC 6.512 , 512 471 9542 , mok@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Raymond J. Mooney
Professor, Professorship In Computer Sciences 3
GDC 3.512 , 512 471 9558 , mooney@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
J Moore
Admiral B.R. Inman Centennial Chair Emeritus in Computing Theory
GDC 7.802 , 512 471 9568 , moore@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Margaret Myers
Lecturer
GDC 5.706 , 512 471 9533 , myers@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Assistant Professor, Faculty Fellowship #9 In Computer Sciences
GDC 3.404 , 512 232 7471 , sniekum@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Alison N. Norman
Lecturer
GDC 6.310 , 512 232 7439 , ans@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Assistant Professor, Faculty Fellowship #10 In Computer Sciences
GDC 6.430 , 512 232 7414 , simon@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Keshav Pingali
Professor, W.A."Tex" Moncrief Chair of Grid and Distributed Computing
POB 4.126A , 512 232 6567 , pingali@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Bruce W. Porter
Professor, Chair
GDC 2.308A , 512 471 9565 , porter@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
William H. Press
Professor, Warren J. and Viola M. Raymer Professor in Computer Science and in Integrative Biology
POB 3.258 , 512 232 4022 , wpress@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Eric Price
Assistant Professor
GDC 4.510 , 475 8048 , ecprice@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Lili Qiu
Professor, Faculty Fellowship #7 In Computer Sciences
GDC 6.806 , 512 232 7890 , lili@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Vijaya Ramachandran
Professor, William Blakemore II Regents Professorship In Computer Sciences
GDC 4.430 , 512 471 9554 , vlr@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Elaine Rich
Distinguished Senior Lecturer
GDC 5.810 , 512 471 9706 , ear@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Christopher J Rossbach
Assistant Professor, Faculty Fellowship #6 In Computer Sciences
GDC 6.508 , 512 471 9732 , rossbach@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Mike Scott
Distinguished Senior Lecturer
GDC 6.304 , 512 471 9785 , scottm@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Vitaly Shmatikov
Adjunct Associate Professor
GDC 6.812 , 512 471 9530 , shmat@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Peter Stone
Professor, David Bruton, Jr. Centennial Professorship In Computer Sciences 3
GDC 3.508 , 512 471 9796 , pstone@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Paul Toprac
Senior Lecturer
GDC 6.318 , 512 471 9574 , topcat@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Robert A. Van de Geijn
Professor
GDC 5.704 , 512 471 9720 , rvdg@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Brent Waters
Associate Professor
GDC 6.810 , 512 232 7464 , bwaters@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
Emmett Witchel
Professor, Faculty Fellowship #3 In Computer Sciences
GDC 6.432 , 512 232 7889 , witchel@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
William D. Young
Research Scientist, Senior Lecturer
GDC 7.810 , 512 471 9782 , byoung@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage
David I. Zuckerman
Professor, Professorship In Computer Sciences #1
GDC 4.508 , 512 471 9729 , diz@cs.utexas.edu , Homepage