Scott Aaronson

Scott Aaronson
Professor

GDC 4.422, aaronson@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 7797, Homepage

Lorenzo Alvisi

Lorenzo Alvisi
University Distinguished Teaching Professor, Professorship In Computer Sciences 5

GDC 6.510, lorenzo@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9792, Homepage

Don Batory

Don Batory
Professor, David Bruton, Jr. Centennial Professorship In Computer Sciences #1

GDC 5.826, dsb@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9713,

Robert S. Boyer

Robert Boyer
Professor Emeritus in Computer Science #4, Professor Emeritus in Computer Science #5

boyer@cs.utexas.edu, Homepage

James C. Browne

J. Browne
Regents Professor Emeritus in Computer Science #2

GDC 5.418, browne@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9579, Homepage

William Bulko
Lecturer

GDC 4.308, bulko@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 7021, Homepage

Doug Burger

Doug Burger
Adjunct Professor

ACES 3.432, dburger@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9795, Homepage

Vijay Chidambaram

Vijay Chidambaram
Assistant Professor, Faculty Fellowship #4 In Computer Sciences

GDC 6.436, vijay@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9549, Homepage

Alan K. Cline

Alan Cline
Professor, David Bruton, Jr. Centennial Professorship In Computer Sciences #2

GDC 5.808, cline@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9717,

William R. Cook

William Cook
Associate Professor, Faculty Fellowship #2 In Computer Sciences

GDC 5.824, wcook@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9555, Homepage

Thomas Dillig

Thomas Dillig
Assistant Professor

GDC 7.716, tdillig@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9791, Homepage

Glenn Downing

Glenn Downing
Lecturer

GDC 6.308, downing@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9737, Homepage

Greg Durrett

Greg Durrett
Assistant Professor

gdurrett@cs.utexas.edu,

E. Allen Emerson

E. Allen Emerson
Regents Chair Emeritus in Computer Science #2

GDC 3.720, emerson@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9537, Homepage

Fares Fraij
Lecturer

GDC 4.310, fares@cs.utexas.edu, 471 9512, Homepage

Donald S. Fussell

Don Fussell
Professor, Trammell Crow Regents Professorship in Computer Science

GDC 5.510, fussell@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9719, Homepage

Mohamed G. Gouda

M. Gouda
Professor, Mike A. Myers Centennial Professorship In Computer Sciences

GDC 6.824, gouda@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9532, Homepage

Kristen Grauman

Kristen Grauman
Associate Professor, Faculty Fellowship #5 In Computer Sciences

GDC 4.726, grauman@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9521, Homepage

Marijn Heule

Marijn Heule
Research Scientist

GDC 7.714, marijn@cs.utexas.edu, Homepage

Warren A. Hunt Jr.

Warren Hunt Jr
Professor

GDC 7.818, hunt@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9748, Homepage

Matt Kaufmann

Matt Kaufmann
Senior Research Scientist

GDC 7.804, kaufmann@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9780, Homepage

Stephen W. Keckler

Stephen Keckler
Adjunct Professor

GDC 5.422, skeckler@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9763, Homepage

Benjamin J. Kuipers

Benjamin Kuipers
Professor Emeritus in Computer Science #3

kuipers@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9561, Homepage

Simon S. Lam

Simon Lam
Professor and Regents Chair in Computer Science #1

GDC 6.826, lam@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9531, Homepage

Vladimir Lifschitz

Vladimir Lifschitz
Professor, Professorship In Computer Sciences #2

GDC 3.808, vl@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9564, Homepage

Jayadev Misra

Jayadev Misra
Schlumberger Centennial Chair Emeritus and Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus

GDC 7.722, misra@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9550, Homepage

Shyamal Mitra

Shyamal Mitra
Senior Lecturer

GDC 6.320, mitra@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9708, Homepage

Aloysius K. Mok

Al Mok
Professor, Quincy Lee Centennial Professorship In Computer Sciences

GDC 6.512, mok@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9542, Homepage

Raymond J. Mooney

Raymond Mooney
Professor, Professorship In Computer Sciences 3

GDC 3.512, mooney@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9558, Homepage

J Moore

J Moore
Admiral B.R. Inman Centennial Chair Emeritus in Computing Theory

GDC 7.802, moore@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9568, Homepage

Margaret Myers

Margaret Myers
Lecturer

GDC 5.706, myers@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9533, Homepage

Scott Niekum
Assistant Professor, Faculty Fellowship #9 In Computer Sciences

GDC 3.404, sniekum@cs.utexas.edu, 512 232 7471, Homepage

Alison N. Norman

Alison Norman
Lecturer

GDC 6.310, ans@cs.utexas.edu, 512 232 7439, Homepage

Simon Peter
Assistant Professor, Faculty Fellowship #10 In Computer Sciences

GDC 6.430, simon@cs.utexas.edu, 512 232 7414, Homepage

Keshav Pingali

Keshav Pingali
Professor, W.A."Tex" Moncrief Chair of Grid and Distributed Computing

POB 4.126A, pingali@cs.utexas.edu, 512 232 6567, Homepage

Bruce W. Porter

Bruce Porter
Professor, Chair

GDC 2.308A, porter@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9565, Homepage

William H. Press

Bill Press
Professor, Warren J. and Viola M. Raymer Professor in Computer Science and in Integrative Biology

POB 3.258, wpress@cs.utexas.edu, 512 232 4022, Homepage

Eric Price

Eric Price
Assistant Professor

GDC 4.510, ecprice@cs.utexas.edu, 475 8048, Homepage

Lili Qiu

Lili Qiu
Professor, Faculty Fellowship #7 In Computer Sciences

GDC 6.806, lili@cs.utexas.edu, 512 232 7890, Homepage

Vijaya Ramachandran

Vijaya Ramachandran
Professor, William Blakemore II Regents Professorship In Computer Sciences

GDC 4.430, vlr@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9554, Homepage

Elaine Rich

Elaine Rich
Distinguished Senior Lecturer

GDC 5.810, ear@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9706, Homepage

Christopher J Rossbach

Christopher Rossbach
Assistant Professor, Faculty Fellowship #6 In Computer Sciences

GDC 6.508, rossbach@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9732, Homepage

Mike Scott

Michael Scott
Distinguished Senior Lecturer

GDC 6.304, scottm@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9785, Homepage

Vitaly Shmatikov

Vitaly Shmatikov
Adjunct Associate Professor

GDC 6.812, shmat@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9530, Homepage

Peter Stone

Peter Stone
Professor, David Bruton, Jr. Centennial Professorship In Computer Sciences 3

GDC 3.508, pstone@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9796, Homepage

Paul Toprac

Paul Toprac
Senior Lecturer

GDC 6.318, topcat@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9574, Homepage

Brent Waters

Brent Waters
Associate Professor

GDC 6.810, bwaters@cs.utexas.edu, 512 232 7464, Homepage

Emmett Witchel

Emmett Witchel
Professor, Faculty Fellowship #3 In Computer Sciences

GDC 6.432, witchel@cs.utexas.edu, 512 232 7889, Homepage

William D. Young

William Young
Research Scientist, Senior Lecturer

GDC 7.810, byoung@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9782, Homepage

David I. Zuckerman

David Zuckerman
Professor, Professorship In Computer Sciences #1

GDC 4.508, diz@cs.utexas.edu, 512 471 9729, Homepage