Human Ecology

Three Members of Natural Sciences Named to Academy of Distinguished Teachers

April 19, 2013

AUSTIN, Texas — Three members in the College of Natural Sciences at The University of Texas at Austin that have been named to the university’s respected Academy of Distinguished Teachers for 2013, said Steven Leslie, executive vice president and provost. They are: Calvin Lin, professor, Department of Computer Science, College of Natural Sciences. Theresa O’Halloran, associate professor, Section ...

Syndicate content