CritterFest Hall of Fame

Year Winner Owner
2013 SuperCritter Ashlie Martinez and Willis Harvey
2012 Invictus Ellis Michael and Reid McKenzie
2011 Qua-Tzar Leah Hudson and Matt Lau
2010 BalesWolfe Brian Bales and Jason Wolfe
2009 PackRover2 Dominic Caudell and Ivo Popov
2008 GigaRoverTrap Junke Zhao
2007 McCoyd Michael McCoyd
2006 ClusterFooBaz Ravi Pinjala and Yidi Yu
2005 Petrov Brady Ellison and Andrey Petrov
2004 Undead Masses Sean Catchpole and Jamie Hargrove
2003 Mothra Brandon Dillon
2002 BioMass Drew Russell
Last modified: October 8, 2013