Mix & Mingle with DevRev
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 5:30pm
Fall 2021 UTCS Advisory Council Meeting
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 8:30am
ISSS: Security Day
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 1:00pm
ISSS Beginner Series
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 6:00pm
EGaDS! Speaker Night
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 6:45pm
Be Puzzled with Bloomberg
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 5:30pm
FAI talk: Stefanos Nikolaidis
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 11:00am
Sandia National Laboratories Atrium Tabling
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 9:30am
ISSS Talk
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
ISSS CTF
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 6:00pm
Texas CSBA General Meeting
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 5:45pm
ISSS Talk
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 6:00pm
FAI Talk
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 11:00am
ABCS General Meeting
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 7:00pm