College of Natural Sciences Spring Career Fair
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
HBK Lobby Day!
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Goldman Sachs Meet & Greet
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
VMware Tech Talk
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Microsoft Office Hours
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am
WiCS: Spring Corporate Networking Reception
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 5:45pm
College for a Day - CS Roadshow
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 12:30pm
TGIF with First Trust Portfolios!
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4:00pm
MAD: Chatbots with Microsoft
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
IBM Lobby Day!
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
IBM Presentation
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
HACS General Meetings
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
NDMP Mug Decorating Social
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
WiCS 314 Study Night
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Schlumberger Lobby Day!
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Schlumberger Info Session
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Brain Freeze with Atlassian!
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 3:00pm
Facebook Analytics: Data Interview Prep Workshop
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Rise & Dine with The Home Depot!
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Google Firepath Talk
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:00pm

Pages