CS Study Abroad Week: Internships Abroad
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
ACM! - CS101 #5
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
EGaDS! Workshop/Speaker Night
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
ISSS Cybersecurity Talk
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
WiCS Gaming Social
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
CS Study Abroad Week: Asia & Australia
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
ACM Thanksgiving Festival
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Roadshow/ Code Orange thanksgiving social
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
EGaDS! Workshop/Speaker Night
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
ISSS Security Talk
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
ISSS Cybersecurity Talk
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Data Analysis Convergent Build Team Meeting
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 2:00pm
Convergent NLP Build Team Meeting
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Convergent Incubator Meeting
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 4:45pm
ACM! - CS101 #6 - Semester Finale
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Convergent Demo Day
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
ACM! - Tech Talk #6
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
ISSS Movie Night
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
ISSS Officer Meeting
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Convergent Build Team Meeting
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:45pm
Convergent Retail Tech Build Team Meeting
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 5:00pm
ACM! - Gaming Night #2
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
Convergent Board and Build Team Meetings
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:30pm

Pages