Thomson Reuters Lobby Day!
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thomson Reuters Tech Careers Round Table
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
Palantir Programming Challenge *RSVP Required*
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Food for Thought with EOG Resources!
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:30pm
MAD Hack Night #2
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 5:30pm
TGIF with Two Sigma!
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 4:00pm
Rise & Dine with Airbnb!
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:30am
Brain Freeze with Qualcomm!
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 3:00pm
NCWIT Aspirations in Computing Award Ceremony
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 8:00am
NCWIT Aspirations in Computing Award Ceremony
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 8:00am
Microsoft Azure University Tour
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Rise & Dine with Merck!
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Food for Thought with Goldman Sachs!
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 12:30pm
Robotics Consortium Symposium
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:00am
LASR- Yuchung Cheng/Google
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 11:30am
Div Day by HACS/ABCS
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00am
HACS General Meeting
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Convergent General Meeting
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
MAD Hack Night #3
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
ACM General Meeting
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm

Pages