HBK Capital Management Engineer Q&A
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:30pm
ACM Career Fair Office Hours
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
FoCS Career Brunch *Invite Only*
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 8:00am
CNS Technology & Science Virtual Career Fair
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Credera Office Hours
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:00am
CNS Technology & Science Virtual Career Fair
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 1:00pm
Affinity Network Series with Goldman Sachs
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tech Consulting: A Day in the Life with Credera
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tableau Tech Series and Networking
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
EOG Resources Information Session
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 7:00pm
Internship Roundtable with Bloomberg, Capital One, and NI
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
Virtual Coffee Chat with Tableau Software
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 1:00pm
Virtual Coffee Chat with Amazon
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 1:00pm
Analysts Panel with Goldman Sachs
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Texas Robotics - Grit Ventures Showcase
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 5:00pm
Jane Street CS Cstimathon
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:30pm
WorldQuant Resume Review
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Virtual Coffee Chat with Visa
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Code Your Career with Thomson Reuters: Topic TBD
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:30pm
Google Cloud Technical Residency Coffee Chats
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 1:00pm

Pages