Atrium Tabling with Amazon
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Walmart VIP Speaker
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 2:30pm
Capital One VIP Speaker
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
ISSS Cybersecurity Talk
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Brain Freeze with Amazon
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Rise & Dine with Credera
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:30am
EGaDS! Workshop/Speaker Night
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
ISSS Cybersecurity Talk
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
First Trust Portfolios Atrium Tabling
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 1:00pm
Brain Freeze with First Trust Portfolios
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:00pm
CTF
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Rise & Dine with Sandia National Laboratories
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:30am
WiCS + Facebook Drop-in Office Hours
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 5:00pm
ACM! CS101 #4
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
EGaDS! Workshop/Speaker Night
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
ISSS Cybersecurity Talk
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
CS Roundtable Monthly Meeting
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
EGaDS! Workshop/Speaker Night
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
SparkCognition TimeMachine AI & Future Tech Summit
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 8:00am
ISSS Cybersecurity Talk
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
SparkCognition TimeMachine AI & Future Tech Summit
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 8:00am
CTF
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 5:30pm
ACM! - CS101 #5
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
EGaDS! Workshop/Speaker Night
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
ISSS Cybersecurity Talk
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:00pm

Pages