Convergent Office Hours
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Theory Seminar
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:00am
HACS General Meetings
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Brain Freeze
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
TGIF hosted by Sandia
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 4:00pm
Apple Tech Talk
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Food For Thought
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 12:30pm
Rise and Dine hosted by VMware
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Brain Freeze hosted by PIMCO
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
General Motors Atrium Tabling
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Food For Thought
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:30pm
Rise and Dine hosted by Tableau
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Spring 2019 CNS Career Fair
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
TGIF
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:30pm
Innovate with General Motors
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Food For Thought
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 12:30pm
GAMMA Career Fair
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 4:00pm
Explore UT
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 8:00am
Brain Freeze hosted by General Motors
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
Leadership Circle Annual Luncheon
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:30am
Food For Thought
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 12:30pm
TGIF
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 4:00pm
Rise and Dine
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Brain Freeze
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Food For Thought
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:30pm

Pages