Theory Seminar
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
Leadership Circle Annual Luncheon
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:30am
TGIF hosted by Microsoft
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 4:00pm
NCWIT Awards Ceremony
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Rise and Dine hosted by Goldman Sachs
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Security Day
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 2:00pm
ABCS General Meeting
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:15pm
Brain Freeze hosted by Amazon
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Rise and Dine hosted by Sandia
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:30am
ABCS General Meeting
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:15pm
ISSS CTF
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Food For Thought
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 12:30pm
TGIF
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
Rise and Dine hosted by State Street
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:30am
ABCS General Meeting
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:15pm
Convergent Demo Day
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Brain Freeze
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Longhorn Startup Demo Day
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
TGIF
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 4:00pm

Pages