Attention: You are viewing archived content. The information may be outdated and links may no longer work.

The UT Austin Villa team, which is led by University of Texas at Austin computer scientists Peter Stone and Patrick MacAlpine, beat 21 other teams from 11 nations for the trophy.

Add new comment