Members of TAG

A

Mamatha Aerolla (a.mamatha.reddy@gmail.com)
Ozgur Alan (alan@ceng.metu.edu.tr)
Ferda Nur Alpaslan (ferda@rorqual.cc.metu.edu.tr)
Mario Alviano (mario@alviano.com)
Carl Andersen (canderse@bbn.com)
Saadat Anwar (saadat@east.mars.asu.edu)

B

Evgenii Balai (evgenii.balai@gmail.com)
Marcello Balduccini (marcello.balduccini@gmail.com)
Forrest Sheng Bao (forrest.bao@gmail.com)
Chitta Baral (chitta@asu.edu)
Michael Bartholomew (mjbartho@asu.edu)
Klaus Strauch (kstrauch@uni-potsdam.de)
Leopoldo Bertossi (bertossi@scs.carleton.ca)
Justin Blount (justin.blount@gmail.com)
Bart Bogaerts (bart.bogaerts@vub.be)
Loreto Bravo (lbravo@scs.carleton.ca)
Alex Brik (abrik@google.com)

C

Pedro Cabalar (cabalar@udc.es)
Duygu Cakmak (duygucakmak@su.sabanciuniv.edu)
Francesco Calimeri (calimeri@mat.unical.it)
Monica Caniupan (mcaniupa@scs.carleton.ca)
Michael Casolary (Michael.Casolary@asu.edu)
Isabella Cattinelli (isabella_cattinelli@hotmail.com)
Sandeep Chintabathina (chintaba@redwood.cs.ttu.edu)
Agata Ciabattoni (agata@logic.at)
Jens Classen (classen@ruc.dk)
Roberto Confalonieri (confalonieri@lsi.upc.edu)
Stefania Costantini (stefania.costantini@univaq.it)

D

Marina De Vos (mdv@cs.bath.ac.uk)
Jim Delgrande (jim@cs.sfu.ca)
Marc Denecker (marc.denecker@cs.kuleuven.be)
Martin Dieguez (martin.dieguez@udc.es)
Dimitris Diochnos (diochnos@gmail.com)
Hasra Dodampegama (HHD968@student.bham.ac.uk)
Semra Dogandag (semra@ceng.metu.edu.tr)

E

Esra Erdem (esraerdem@sabanciuniv.edu)
Ozan Erdem (ozanerdem@su.sabanciuniv.edu)
Halit Erdogan (halit@su.sabanciuniv.edu)
Selim Erdogan (selim@alumni.cs.utexas.edu)
Flavio Everardo (flavio.everardo@itesm.mx)

F

Wolfgang Faber (faber@kr.tuwien.ac.at)
Jorge Fandiño (jorge.fandino@ucs.es)
Paolo Ferraris (pieffe8@gmail.com)
Paul Fodor (pfodor@cs.sunysb.edu)

G

Alfredo Gabaldon (alfredo@cs.utoronto.ca)
Joel Galloway (GallowayJ@ftechi.com)
Carmen Leticia García Mata (carmen.gm@chihuahua.tecnm.mx)
Laurent Garcia (laurent.garcia@univ-angers.fr)
Yeting Ge (yg321@nyu.edu)
Martin Gebser (gebser@cs.uni-potsdam.de)
Gregory Gelfond (gelfong@miamioh.edu)
Stefano Germano (stefanogermano0@gmail.com)
Michael Gelfond (michael.gelfond@ttu.edu)
Nick Gianoutsos (nick_gianoutsos@yahoo.com)
Enrico Giunchiglia (enrico@dist.unige.it)
Juan Carlos Acosta Guadarrama (jcaguadarrama@yahoo.co.uk)

H

Susana Hahn (hahnmartinlu@uni-potsdam.de)
Zach Hansen (zachhansen@unomaha.edu)
Amelia Harrison (amelia.j.harrison@gmail.com)
Matthias van der Hallen (matthias.vanderhallen@cs.kuleuven.be)
Daniel Hines (dh728940@sju.edu)
Daniel Harris (daniel0charles0harris@gmail.com)
Eric Hsu (eihsu@cs.toronto.edu)

I

Giovambattista Ianni (ianni@mat.unical.it)
Daniela Inclezan (daniela.inclezan@ttu.edu)

J

Giorgi Japaridze (giorgi.japaridze@villanova.edu)
James Jones (james_d_jones@hotmail.com)

K

Patrick Kahl (ptkahl@gmail.com)
Yulia G. Kahl (ygkahl@gmail.com)
Roland Kaminski (kaminski@cs.uni-potsdam.de)
Evren Kapusuz (evren@ceng.metu.edu.tr)
G. Neelakantan Kartha (gnkartha@yahoo.com)
Saima Tariq Khan (star666@aucklanduni.ac.nz)
Larry King (lking@cs.nmsu.edu)
Vladik Kreinovich (vladik@utep.edu)

L

François Laferriere (flaferriere@uni-potsdam.de)
Tuan Chi Le (lctuan@gmail.com)
Hung Viet Le (hle@cs.nmsu.edu)
Emily LeBlanc (ecl.drexel@gmail.com)
Joohyung Lee (joolee@asu.edu)
Claire Lefèvre (Claire.Lefevre@univ-angers.fr)
Nicola Leone (leone@mat.unical.it)
Yuliya Lierler (ylierler@unomaha.edu)
Vladimir Lifschitz (vl@cs.utexas.edu)
Thomas.Lukasiewicz (Thomas.Lukasiewicz@cs.ox.ac.uk)

M

Marco Maratea (marco@dist.unige.it)
Ritesh Mariadas (ritesh@cs.utep.edu)
Roberto Marino (formica@messinalug.org)
Valentin Mayer-Eichberger (vale1410@gmail.com)
Sheila McIlraith (sam@ksl.stanford.edu)
Norm McCain (nmccain@sunflower.com)
Veena S. Mellarkod (mellarko@cs.ttu.edu)
Julian Michael (julianjohnmichael@gmail.com)
Yunsong Meng (Yunsong.Meng@asu.edu)
Alessandra Mileo (alessandra.mileo@nomadis.unimib.it)
David Mitchell (dgm@sfu.ca)
Michael Morak (michael.morak@gmail.com)
Luis Angel Montiel Moreno (luis.montiel.moreno@gmail.com)
Christian Muise (christian.muise@gmail.com)

N

Mark Nelson (mark.j.nelson@gmail.com)
Viet Hung Nguyen (hung@asu.edu)
Davy Van Nieuwenborgh (dvnieuwe@vub.ac.be)
Juan Carlos Nieves (jcnieves@lsi.upc.edu)
Monica Nogueira (Monica_Nogueira@unc.edu)

O

Philipp Obermeier (phil@cs.uni-potsdam.de)
Johannes Oetsch (oetsch@kr.tuwien.ac.at)
Magdalena Ortiz (ortiz@kr.tuwien.ac.at)
Mauricio Osorio (osoriomauri@gmail.com)
Max Ostrowski (ostrowsk@cs.uni-potsdam.de)
Ramon P. Otero (otero@udc.es)
Henry C. Otunuya (otunuya@uni-potsdam.de)
Umut Oztok (uoztok@sabanciuniv.edu)

P

Ravi Kiran Reddy Palla (rpalla@asu.edu)
Aarati Parmar (aarati@steam.stanford.edu)
Gilberto Perez (gperez@udc.es)
Inna Pivkina (ipivkina@cs.nmsu.edu)
Axel Polleres (axel.polleres@deri.org)
Enrico Pontelli (epontell@cs.nmsu.edu)
Alessandro Provetti (provetti@dsi.unimi.it)

R

Maede Rayati (maede.rayati@gmail.com)
Dhananjay Raju (draju@cs.utexas.edu)
Wanwan Ren (rww6@cs.utexas.edu)
Francesco Ricca (ricca@mat.unical.it)
Alejandro Santoyo Rodriguez (jasrvro@hotmail.com)
Javier Romero (jromerod@udc.es)
Nelson Rushton (nelson.rushton@gmail.com)

S

Orkunt Sabuncu (orkunt@ceng.metu.edu.tr)
Zeynep Saribatur (zeynep@kr.tuwien.ac.at)
Torsten Schaub (torsten@cs.uni-potsdam.de)
Richard Scherl (rscherl@monmouth.edu)
Peter Schüller (ps@kr.tuwien.ac.at)
Christian Schulz-Hanke (schulzha@uni-potsdam.de)
Sebastian Schellhorn (seschell@cs.uni-potsdam.de)
Konstantin Shchekotykhin (kostya@ifit.uni-klu.ac.at)
Mantas Simkus (simkus@dbai.tuwien.ac.at)
Adam Smith (adam@adamsmith.as)
Shaden Smith (shadentsmith@gmail.com)
Klaus Strauch (kstrauch@uni-potsdam.de)
Amin Sorkhei (amin.sorkhei@gmail.com)
Mohan Sridharan (M.Sridharan@bham.ac.uk)
Tobias Stolzmann (tobias.stolzmann@uni-potsdam.de)

T

Armando Tacchella (tac@dist.unige.it)
Shahab Tasharrofi (shahab.tasharrofi@gmail.com)
Nathan Temple (ntemple@utexas.edu)
Etienne Tignon (tignon@uni-potsdam.de)
Miroslaw Truszczynski (mirek@cs.uky.edu)
Hans Tompits (tompits@kr.tuwien.ac.at)
Son Cao Tran (tson@cs.nmsu.edu)
Hudson Turner (hudson@d.umn.edu)

V

Pashootan Vaezipoor (pva6@cs.sfu.ca)
Dirk Vermeir (dvermeir@vub.ac.be)
Concepcion Vidal (concepcion.vidalm@udc.es)
Liviu Vladutu (liviu.vladutu@gmail.com)
Amanda Videtich (amanda.videtich@ttu.edu)

W

Filipp Wanko (wanko@cs.uni-potsdam.de)
Bob Weems (weems@cse.uta.edu)
Edward Wertz (edward.o.wertz@gmail.com)

Y

Fangkai Yang (wolfgang.yang@gmail.com)

Z

Zhizheng Zhang (zzzhang.gm@gmail.com)
Shiqi Zhang (szhang@cs.binghamton.edu)
Yuanlin Zhang (yzhang@cs.ttu.edu)
Zhao Jicheng (jicheng@asu.edu)
Zhao Yuting (yzhao@itc.it)
Jessica Zangari (jessica.zangari@unical.it)


TAG home page