UT Programming Contest (UTPC)

2019-20

Schedule

Sep 2019 Time Event Location
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 5-9pm Public Contest [260m / 41w / 13.6%]
(teams of 3)
GDC 2.216
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 5-9pm Public Contest [122m / 9w / 6.9%]
(individual, team tryouts)
GDC 2.216
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 6-8pm Private Practice
(teams of 3)
GDC 4.304
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 5-9pm Public Contest [76m / 18w / 24%]
(teams of 3)
GDC 2.216
Oct 2019 Time Event Location
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 1-6pm ICPC North America Qualifier GDC 5.302
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 5-9pm Public Contest [59m / 10w / 14%]
(individual)
GDC 2.216
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 6-8pm Private Practice
(teams of 3)
GDC 5.302
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 5-9pm Public Contest
(individual)
GDC 2.216
Nov 2019 Time Event Location
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 6-8pm Private Practice
(teams of 3)
GDC 5.302
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 12-5pm UT Fall Invitational Programming Contest (UTIPC)
(teams of 3)
GDC 2.216
Jan 2020 Time Event Location
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 5-9pm Public Contest
(individual)
GDC 2.216
Feb 2020 Time Event Location
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 5-9pm Public Contest
(teams of 3)
GDC 2.216
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 5-9pm Public Contest
(individual)
GDC 2.216
Mar 2020 Time Event Location
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 5-9pm Public Contest
(teams of 3)
GDC 2.216
Apr 2020 Time Event Location
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 5-9pm Public Contest
(individual)
GDC 2.216
Sat, 26 Apr 2020 12-5pm UT Spring Invitational Programming Contest (UTIPC)
(teams of 3)
GDC 2.216

UTPC Sponsor

Colleen Mullin
moc.ledatic@nillum.neelloc

ICPC

Bill Poucher
ude.rolyab@rehcuop_llib

Copyright © Glenn P. Downing, 2014-2019