Projects

Projects are due by 11:59PM on the day noted. Artifacts are due by 11:59PM on the artifact's due date.

The user interface for each project is written using FLTK, a cross-platform OpenGL toolkit.

Getting Started
Project 1: Impressionist

Assigned: Friday Jan 22, 2016
Due: Monday Feb 8, 2016
Artifact Due: Monday, Feb 15, 2016

Project 2: Ray Tracing
Assigned: Wednesday, Febrary 10, 2016
Due: Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Artifact Due: Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Project 3: Shader

Assigned: Monday, Mar 9, 2015
Due: Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015
No Artifact Due

Project 4: Animator

Assigned: Friday, March 27, 2015
Due: Friday, April 17, 2015
Artifact Due: Friday, April 24, 2015

Final Project

Assigned: Monday, March 30, 2015
Proposal Due: Monday, April 7, 2015
Demos: Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Report Due: Tuesday, May 12, 2015


Last modified: 02/07/16 by Don Fussell fussell@cs.utexas.edu