CS Roadshow Spring Kickoff
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Rise & Dine with National Instruments
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 9:30am
ACM! - Kickoff
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tacos and Topos with RigUp
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Cox Automotive Tabling
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:00pm
Freetail Hackers Info session
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
Technical Talk - Kenneth McMillan/Microsoft - TBD
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 11:00am
TGIF with Cox Automotive
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 4:00pm
Genesis Venture Capital Org Info Session
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Apple GPU Software Tech Talk
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Apple Engineering Networking Event
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Rise & Dine with H-E-B
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:30am
ACM! - CS101 #1
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Jane Street Tabling
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 1:00pm
WiCS Hacks Prep
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
Brain Freeze with Chevron
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 3:00pm
ACM Banquet
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 5:30pm

Pages