Demo Night with Goldman Sachs
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 5:30pm
ISSS Networking Banquet
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 6:00pm
Q++ Gayme Night
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Texas Game Jam Kick-Off
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 6:30pm
ISSS CTF
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
WiCS 312 Exam Review #1
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 3:00pm
WiCS 314 Exam Review #1
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 5:00pm
ACM: Paycom Tech Talk
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 6:00pm
Brain Freeze with HBK Capital Management
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 3:00pm
Tech Talk with Lockheed Martin
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 5:30pm
ACM Gaming Night
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 8:00pm
ACM Trivia Night
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 6:00pm
WiCS: Field in Computer Science
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 6:00pm
ACM Trivia Night
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 6:00pm
ISSS Networking Banquet
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 6:00pm
Texas Robotics Research Consortium Symposium
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 8:00am
Rise and Dine with Transcard
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 9:30am
Virtual Game Night with Jane Street
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 5:30pm
Brain Freeze with DevRev
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 3:00pm
Rise and Dine with First Trust Portfolios
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 9:30am
ACM: So You Want To Take CS Upper Division Electives
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 5:30pm
Internship Roundtable with Bloomberg, DevRev, and PIMCO
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 6:00pm

Pages