Conoco Phillips Resume Review Session
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 3:00pm
Chevron Office Hours & Code Your Career TBD
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 1:00pm
Facebook Virtual Coffee Chat
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 1:00pm
Citadel and Citadel Securities Info Session
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 5:00pm
Goldman Sachs Demo Night
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 5:30pm
Capital One Coffee Chats
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Dell Virtual Coffee Chat
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Bloomberg Week: Kickoff - Virtual Tabling
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Bloomberg Week: Resume Review Workshop
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 5:00pm
Dell UG/ Masters Dell Technologies Night
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Facebook, Jane Street and H-E-B Internship Roundtable
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Chevron Office Hours TBD
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 1:00pm
Bloomberg Demo Night
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 5:30pm
Bloomberg TBD
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sandia Virtual Coffee Chat
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Citadel Code Your Career TBD
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
National Instruments Demo Night
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 5:30pm
Conoco Phillips Virtual Coffee Chat
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 9:00am
HBK Capital Management Engineer Q&A
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:30pm
FoCS Career Brunch *Invite Only*
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 8:00am
HBK Capital Management Demo Night
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 5:30pm
Citadel Recruiter Roundtable
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Tableau Tech Series and Networking
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Salesforce Virtual Coffee Chat
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 9:00am

Pages