ACM Trivia Night
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 6:00pm
CS Roadshow Fall Kickoff
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 6:00pm
EGaDS! Kick-Off
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 6:00pm
HACS Kickoff
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 6:00pm
HOLD - FoCS BBQ Event
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 4:30pm
ISSS Kickoff
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 4:00pm
Demo Night with Bloomberg
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 5:30pm
EGaDS! Movie Night Social
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 6:00pm
ISSS CTF
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 6:00pm
Intel Atrium Tabling
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 9:30am
Intel Office Hours
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 1:00pm
TPEO x Roblox
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 3:00pm
FoCS Career Brunch *Invite Only*
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 8:30am
EGaDS! Workshop
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
H-E-B Atrium Tabling
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 9:30am
Citadel Information Session
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 5:30pm
Brain Freeze with Optiver
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 3:00pm
ABCS - Level Up
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 7:00pm
HOLD - FoCS Rise & Dine
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 9:30am
EGaDS! Game Jam Workshop
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 5:45pm
Brain Freeze with Chevron
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 3:00pm
Code Your Career with Visa
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 5:30pm
EGaDS! Texas Game Jam Kickoff
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 6:45pm
Rise & Dine with Visa
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 9:30am

Pages