Attention: You are viewing archived content. The information may be outdated and links may no longer work.
Scholarships & Fellowships

UTCS is grateful to the following scholarship and fellowship donors whose partnerships with the department afford promising and deserving students the opportunity to study at a top-10 ranked department. These companies, foundations and individuals are crucial in enabling UTCS to recruit and retain top students.

Scholarship Donors:

Scholarships Given by or in Honor of Individuals:

  • Alfred and Nell Dale Family Scholarship
  • Angus G. and Erna Pearson Endowed Undergraduate Scholarship
  • Danny Toole Memorial Turing Scholarship
  • Jack Seriff Endowed Presidential Scholarship
  • Louis E. Rosier Memorial Endowed Scholarship
  • NettleBush Scholarship 
  • Parrish Computer Science Scholarship
  • Tracor/Frank McBee, Jr. Endowed Scholarship/BAE Systems
  • Turing Honors Scholarship