Attention: You are viewing archived content. The information may be outdated and links may no longer work.

UTCS recognized scholarship recipients, scholarship donors, and Friends of Computer Science (FoCS) partners with a Scholarship Luncheon at the Alumni Center on January 29, 2014.

Thank you to our generous donors who make a difference in the lives of our students.

Friends of Computer Science (FoCS) partners, are denoted in bold.

  • Amit Garg Memorial Endowed Fellowship
  • Angus G. and Erna Pearson Endowed Undergraduate Scholarship
  • Alfred and Nell Dale Family Scholarship
  • Chevron Scholarship
  • Cisco Systems/Women in Computer Science Scholarship
  • Computer Science Endowment for Student Support
  • ConocoPhillips Scholarship
  • Danny Toole Memorial Turing Scholarship
  • eBay Inc., Scholarship
  • Fulbright Fellowship
  • Google Ph.D. Fellowship
  • Hewlett-Packard IT Scholarship
  • Howard Hughes Medical Institute Fellowship
  • IBM Fellowship
  • Jack Seriff Endowed Presidential Scholarship
  • James C. Browne Graduate Fellowship
  • Leo and Catherine E. Schein Memorial Scholarship Fund 
  • Louis E. Rosier Memorial Endowed Scholarship
  • Michael Nord Computer Science Scholarship
  • Motorola Foundation Scholarship
  • National Defense Science and Engineering Graduate Fellowship
  • NettleBush Scholarship
  • NSF Fellowship
  • NSF-IGERT Fellowship
  • National Science Foundation Scientists for Tomorrow Scholarship
  • Orven and Clara Severson Memorial Scholarship
  • Parrish Computer Science Scholarship
  • Phillips 66 Scholarship
  • Rudy Depena Undergraduate Scholarship
  • Samsung Foundation Fellowship
  • Sandia National Laboratories Research Fellowship 
  • Scholars for Service
  • Tracor/Frank McBee, Jr. Endowed Scholarship - BAE Systems
  • Turing Honors Scholarship
  • Union Pacific Scholarship
  • Unrestricted Endowed Presidential Scholarship

Add new comment