State Street Tech Talk
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 5:00pm
EGaDS! Workshop/Speaker Night
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Atrium Tabling with Lockheed Martin
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Google Office Hours: Women in Engineering
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Code your Career with Lockheed Martin
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
WiCS + Google Trivia/Game Night
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Atrium Tabling with WorldQuant
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Massages and Pizza with WorldQuant
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
Brain Freeze with WorldQuant
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Google x HACS
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Rise & Dine with Palo Alto Networks
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:30am
State Street VIP Speaker
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
WiCS + ABCS + Capital One
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
*ACM!* CS101 #3
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
EGaDS! Workshop/Speaker Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Atrium Tabling with Palo Alto Networks
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Palo Alto Networks Tech Talk
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:00pm
Atrium Tabling with Visa
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Visa Event
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Brain Freeze with Visa
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
ACM! - Gaming Night #1
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
Rise & Dine with Tableau Software
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 9:30am
EGaDS! Workshop/Speaker Night
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Google Office Hours: Roles SWE + Beyond!
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Atrium Tabling with Amazon
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 9:00am

Pages