The Department of Computer Science offers three integrated 5-year programs, which enables highly motivated students with strong academic records to earn a Bachelor of Science in Computer Science and a Master of Science in Computer Science, Information Studies or Computational Science, Engineering, and Mathematics in a 5-year period. Each program is detailed on the pages below: