ACM Game Night
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Rise & Dine with National Instruments!
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Convergent Demo Day
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
TGIF with ExxonMobil!
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Convergent Social
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:45pm
Longhorn Startup Demo Day
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
MAD Android Workshops
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
MAD Web Workshops
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
MAD iOS Workshops
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Convergent NLP Build Team Weekly Meeting
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 7:45pm
MAD Android Makeups
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 5:00pm
ISSS Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
MAD Web Workshop Makeups
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Convergent General Meeting
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
ACM Board Game Night
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Convergent Incubator Meeting
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Convergent NLP Build Team Weekly Meeting #2
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 5:45pm

Pages